VIEW FULL SITE


Safe Harbor Free Clinic is a facility providing quality, respectful and loving free health care and referral service to address the physical, emotional and spiritual needs of the underinsured in a safe and welcoming environment.  To find out more visit our web site at http://www.safeharborfreeclinic.org.

Walk In Clinic

Date: Friday, 08/17/2012
Time: 6:00PM-9:00PM
Location: Skagit Regional Clinics - Stanwood

Other Dates Coming Up...

Friday, 08/24/2012
Friday, 08/31/2012
Friday, 09/07/2012
Friday, 09/14/2012
Friday, 09/21/2012
Friday, 09/28/2012
Friday, 10/05/2012
Friday, 10/12/2012
Friday, 10/19/2012
Friday, 10/26/2012